Utah state gem topaz coloring pages

The university is classified among “R2: Doctoral Universities – High research activity”. Utah State University has produced 7 Rhodes Scholars, 1 Nobel Prize winner, 1 MacArthur Fellows program inductee, 4 recipients of the Harry S. Truman Scholarship, and 34 recipients of the Barry M. Goldwater Scholarship. USU has nine colleges and offers 159 undergraduate degrees, 83 master’s degrees, and 41 doctoral degrees. USU’s main campus is in Logan with regional campuses in Brigham City, Tooele, and the Uintah Basin and 28 other locations throughout Utah. In 2010, the College of Eastern Utah, in Price, Utah joined the USU system becoming Utah State University College of Eastern Utah (USU Eastern). Throughout Utah, USU operates more than 20 distance education centers. Regional campuses, USU Eastern, and distance education centers account for 61. 6% of the students enrolled. USU has 149,000 alumni in all 50 states and 110 countries.